Carl Slocumb Sales Manager Carl.Slocumb@Claytonhomes.Com (229) 630-1588
Cheryl Yancey Home Consultant Cheryl.Yancey@Claytonhomes.Com (229) 245-0700
J.D. Mills Field Mit John.Mills@Claytonhomes.Com (229) 245-0700
Nancy Hall Home Center Manager Nancy.Hall@Claytonhomes.Com (229) 560-5100
Natalie Tyson Project Coordinator Natalie.Tyson@Claytonhomes.Com (229) 245-0700
Shelby Carter Sales Assistant Shelby.Carter@Claytonhomes.Com (318) 464-6670